It Doesn’t Have To Be CostlyOr Big!

When starting out the idea of a great shop is on the mind of every aspiring woodworker.

What tools do I need and where and how am I going to find a space to start my woodworking shop?

These are valid questions as they both require a certain amount of cost and sacrifice.

Do I sacrifice my garage, basement, shed and the list goes on.

How good are my skills and thus, what quality of tools and variety am I going to need to produce the woodworking mastery I wish to accomplish?

How much do I need to invest in order to meet the small shop ideals I have?

Usually, the sacrifice involving space comes down to what we have available. Once decided on we will eagerly desire to be set up. Now it comes down to tool choices, setting up and all that is involved.

If we are a bit stumped on how best to meet these needs then a little help is surely the answer.

Find great space saving ideas here!

Leave a comment